Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Duane Emmet
CEO, President
Principal Broker

Main: 301-589-6000

Fax: 301-589-4425

​​

CORPORATE OFFICE

​Athena Samuel

Office Operations Manager/Leasing Consultant

Direct: 301-565-0841

Fax: 301-589-4425

 Email: asamuel@frankemmet.com

​​

Denise Brady
CFO, Treasurer
Human Resources Manager

Main: 301-589-6000

Fax: 301-589-4425

CORPORATE OFFICE

    PROPERTY MANAGEMENT STAFF

Andrew Lyon

Vice President

Direct: 301-589-7909

Fax: 301-589-4425

Email: alyon@frankemmet.com

Keith Hurst
Senior Property Manager

Direct: 301-589-7908

Fax: 301-589-4425

Email: khurst@frankemmet.com

Julius Dixon

Property Manager

Direct: 301-589-7907

Fax: 301-589-4425

Email: jdixon@frankemmet.com

Denise Rojas

Assistant Property Manager/Leasing Consultant

Direct: 301-565-7866

Fax: 301-589-4425

Email: drojas@frankemmet.com
 

Clara Smith

Assistant Property Manager

Direct: 301-589-9411

Fax: 301-589-4425

  Email: csmith@frankemmet.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

    SERVICE DIVISION STAFF                   ACCOUNTING STAFF

Erik Booker

Service Operations Manager

Direct: 301-589-4177

Fax: 301-589-4425

Email: ebooker@frankemmet.com

Irving Garcia

Maintenance Coordinator

Direct: 301-589-4176

Fax: 301-589-4425

Email: service@frankemmet.com

Kimberly Smith

Accounting Operations Manager

Direct: 301-565-0840

Fax: 301-589-4425

      Email: ksmith@frankemmet.com

 

Danairys Tejada

Accounts Receivable/Payable Clerk

Direct: 301-589-9412

Fax: 301-589-4425

 Email: accounting@frankemmet.com

FERE DC BRANCH OFFICE            

Sandra Felty

Senior Property Manager

Direct: 301-589-6000 x2201

Fax: 202-544-9444

Email: sfelty@frankemmet.com

Audrey “Cookie” Butler

Assistant Property Manager/Leasing Consultant

Direct: 301-589-6000 x2200

Fax: 202-544-9444

    Email: abutler@frankemmet.com

ON-SITE BUILDING STAFF

Montgomery Towers Apartments

 

Billy Jackson

Resident/Facilities Manager

Phone: 301-613-4770

Fax: 301-588-7117

1334 Fort Stevens Apartments

George Seviben

Resident Manager

Phone: 202-607-7367

Berkeley House

 

Joe Bradley

Resident Manager

Phone: 202-465-1746

Email: jbradley@frankemmet.com

The Riverside

 

Don Franz

Building Manager

Phone: 202-631-4868

Email: dfranz@frankemmet.com

 

Tunlaw Courts

Don Franz

Resident Manager

Phone: 202-631-4868

Email: dfranz@frankemmet.com

LEASING AGENTS/CONSULTANTS

Denise Rojas

Leasing Consultant

Direct: 301-565-7866

Fax: 301-589-4425

Email: drojas@frankemmet.com

​Athena Samuel

Leasing Consultant

Direct: 301-565-0841

Fax: 301-589-4425

 Email: asamuel@frankemmet.com

Erik Booker

Leasing Consultant*

Direct: 301-589-4177

Fax: 301-589-4425

Email: ebooker@frankemmet.com

*Fawcett St Only

Rachel Bacchus

Administrative Assistant

Direct: 301-589-4175

Fax: 301-589-4425

Email: adminasst@frankemmet.com

CONTACT US

8609 Second Avenue, Suite 502, Silver Spring, MD 20910

P: 301.589.6000

F: 301.589.4425

E: Info@FrankEmmet.com